Verkauf Inland: Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mads Bonde, CEO
Mobil:      +45 40 44 61 75
E-Mail:     mb@sbs.dk

 

Lars S. From, CSO
Mobil:     +45 29 78 60 15
E-Mail:    lf@sbs-automotive.com


Wolfgang Sakals, Sales Manager
Germany, Austria
Tel.:      +49 151 150 48 095
E-Mail:    w.sakals@nk-autoparts.com


Marcel Heinel, Customer Service & KA Manager
 
Mobil:     +49 176-150 48 111
E-Mail:     m.heinel@sbs-automotive.de


PLZ: 1 & 2
Jakob Kucera, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 111  
E-Mail:    j.kucera@nk-autoparts.com
 

PLZ: 4 & 5 
Klaus Janert, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 106  
E-Mail:    k.janert@sbs-automotive.de
 

PLZ: 3 & 0              
Andreas Koch, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 105  
E-Mail:    a.koch@sbs-automotive.de



PLZ: 6 & 7, 55, 87, 88, 89
Ralf Kramer, Area Sales Manager
Tel.        +49 151 150 48 115
E-Mail:    r.kramer@sbs-automotive.de

 

PLZ: 9 & 8
Christian Falkenstein, Area Sales Manager 
Tel.        +49 151 150 48 104
E-Mail:   c.falkenstein@nk-autoparts.com