Verkauf Inland: Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Mads Bonde, CEO
Mobil:      +45 40 44 61 75
E-Mail:     mb@sbs.dk

 

Lars S. From, CSO
Mobil:     +45 29 78 60 15
E-Mail:    lf@sbs-automotive.com


Wolfgang Sakals, Sales Manager
Germany, Austria
Tel.:      +49 151 150 48 095
E-Mail:    w.sakals@sbs-automotive.de


Marcel Heinel, Customer Service & KA Manager
 
Mobil:     +49 176-150 48 111
E-Mail:     m.heinel@sbs-automotive.de


PLZ: 1 & 2 & 49
Jakob Kucera, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 111  
E-Mail:    j.kucera@sbs-automotive.de
 

PLZ: 4 & 5 & 66 & 67
Ralf Kramer, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 115  
E-Mail:    r.kramer@sbs-automotive.de
 

PLZ: 3 & 6 & 7 & 87-89             
Horst Regnath, Area Sales Manager
Mobil:     +49 151-150 48 103  
E-Mail:     h.regnath@sbs-automotive.de

PLZ: 0 & 9 & 8
Christian Falkenstein, Area Sales Manager
Tel.        +49 151 150 48 104
E-Mail:   c.falkenstein@sbs-automotive.de